Professional Sales Staff

 

Middle Eastern Sales

Omar Khalid

Ext 217

omar@bionicautoparts.com

 

Pat Kelly

Ext 203
pat@bionicautoparts.com

 

Ed Howlett
Ext 202
ed@bionicautoparts.com

 

(se habla espanol )

 

Art Hernandez

Ext 204

art@bionicautoparts.com

 

Hector Chaparro
Ext 207
hector@bionicautoparts.com

 

Jesus Tapia
Ext 219
jesus@bionicautoparts.com

 

Chris Osuna
Ext 215
chris@bionicautoparts.com

 

Credits, Returns, LTL Shipments,
UPS Shipments


Ext 231

Delivery & Dispatch

 

Darrel Arias
Ext 230
darrel@bionicautoparts.com

 

Jako Gerdzhev
Ext 225
jako@bionicautoparts.com

 

Phone Operator Specialist &
Customer Service Agent

 

Jacqie Morales
Ext 210

jacq@bionicautoparts.co

Download Our Mobile App Now !

Follow and Like

Bionic Auto Parts Copyright © 2018   |   Bionic Auto Parts Privacy Policy    |   Design by Causa Technologies, LLC