Sales Team

 

 

Professional Sales Staff

Louis Martino
Ext 212

louis@bionicautoparts.com

Jacqie Morales
Ext 212
jacq@bionicautoparts.com

Pat Kelly
Ext 203

pat@bionicautoparts.com

Ed Howlett
Ext 202

ed@bionicautoparts.com

(se habla espanol )

Hector Chaparro
Ext 207

hector@bionicautoparts.com

Jesus Tapia
Ext 219

jesus@bionicautoparts.com

Chris Osuna
Ext 215

chris@bionicautoparts.com

Rose Guerrero
Ext 204
rose@bionicautoparts.com

Darrel Arias
Ext 205
darrel@bionicautoparts.com

Credits, Returns, LTL Shipments,
UPS Shipments


Ext 231

Delivery & Dispatch

Lizy Perez
Ext 231

Jako Gerdzhev
Ext 225

jako@bionicautoparts.com

Phone Operator Specialist &
Customer Service Agent

Jacqie Morales
Ext 212

jacq@bionicautoparts.com

 

Comments are closed